PeopleNithin Nagaraj, V V Binoy, Sangeetha Menon, Anindya Sinha, BV Sreekantan and Sisir Roy are the core faculty of the Programme with several collaborators and Adjunct faculty from India and across the world. Sangeetha Menon is the Lead Anchor of the Programme. While the Programme is primarily conceived, supported and managed by the National Institute of Advanced Studies, our current annual sponsor is the Mani Bhaumik Educational Foundation.

Click here for to see the Adjunct Faculty of NIAS Consciousness Studies Programme

Click here to see the current NIAS-Mani Bhaumik Research Fellows
Research Papers and Book Chapters by Anindya Sinha

Design By